FAQs

FAQS

Каковы основные типы SPS ракеля?

SPS ракель подразделяется на три основные категории: 1. Традиционные М-типа швабры (без опорной плиты). 2, FGB стекловолокна выскабливание. 3, как односторонний углеродное волокно выскабливания резинки.

Есть несколько моделей резиновой части швабры SPS?

Есть в настоящее время две модели, один М-типа каучук, используемый в М-типа и FGB стекловолокна панелей, а другой плюс каучук, используемый в AS-углеродного волокна (проводящие, более устойчивое к растворителям и более износо- устойчивость).

Каковы технические характеристики размера типа M выскабливание клея?

Модели M имеет 9 * 50, 9 * 30, 7 * 40, 5 * 25, 5 * 20 толщины наконечника в зависимости от толщины, и могут быть настроены в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Каковы размеры ФГБ стекловолокна скребка?

Традиционные трафаретная печать промышленности FGB стекловолокна очищающие характеристики 9 * 50, длина резки в соответствии с требованиями заказчика. Может быть настроены в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Каковы размеры AS углеродного волокна ракеля?

Традиционная трафаретная печать промышленность в качестве спецификации углеродного волокна очищающей 7 * 50, длины в зависимости от требований заказчика. Может быть настроены в соответствии с требованиями заказчика.

Какое время формат файла и настройки, необходимые для таможенных служб?

3D: STP, XT; CAD: 2000 версии, пользовательское время: в течение 5 рабочих дней

Is it possible to grind the SPS squeegee?

Три типа скребка может быть отшлифован. М модель и модель ФГБ один максимум помола количество 0.5mm (200 меш шлифовального круга). Как углеродное волокно соскабливания одиночный максимальное количество помола 0,1 мм (200 меш шлифовального круга, углеродного волокна плата также может быть основанием). Ракель, который только что был израсходован содержит много внутри растворителя. Твердость лезвия ножа слишком мала, чтобы быть отшлифованы немедленно. Он занимает всего 24 часов перед помолом.

Как установить ФГБ стекловолокна скребок и AS углеродного волокна скребка в обычных светильников?

Оба стекловолокна скребок ФГБ и АС углеродного волокна являются скребок толщиной 1,2 мм. Они могут быть установлены с 8-миллиметровой толщиной площадкой, которую мы можем предоставить.

Техническое обслуживание SPS сгона?

The squeegee is printed for a long time, and the solvent easily erodes the squeegee blade. The hardness and wear resistance of the squeegee are reduced. Therefore, after the squeegee has been printed for a long time, it needs to be cleaned, and after being left for 12-24 hours, it is used or ground again. If stored in a low-temperature environment, soak it in 30°C warm water for 10 minutes before use. Dry it with a cloth and use it. When the squeegee is left for a long time, it is forbidden to touch the other side of the squeegee to prevent the squeegee from deforming.

FAQs

FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

What are the main types of SPS squeegee?

SPS squeegee is classified into three major categories: 1. Traditional M-type squeegee (without support plate). 2, FGB fiberglass scraping. 3, AS unilateral carbon fiber scraping gum.

There are several models of the rubber part of the SPS squeegee?

There are currently two models, one is the M-type rubber used in the M-type and FGB fiberglass panels, and the other is the PLUS rubber used in the AS-carbon fiber (conductive, more solvent-resistant, and more wear-resistant).

What are the size specifications of the M type scraping glue?

M models have 9*50, 9*30, 7*40, 5*25, 5*20 tip thickness according to thickness, and can be customized according to customer requirements.

What are the dimensions of FGB fiberglass scraper?

The traditional screen printing industry FGB fiberglass scraping specifications of 9 * 50, the length of cutting according to customer requirements. Can be customized according to customer requirements.

What are the dimensions of AS carbon fiber squeegee?

The traditional screen printing industry AS carbon fiber scraping specifications 7*50, length according to customer requirements. Can be customized according to customer requirements.

What is the file format and customization time required for custom services?

3D: STP, XT; CAD: 2000 version, custom time: within 5 working days

Is it possible to grind the SPS squeegee?

The three types of scraper can be ground. M model and FGB model single maximum grinding amount 0.5mm (200 mesh grinding wheel). AS carbon fiber scraping single maximum grinding amount 0.1mm (200 mesh grinding wheel, carbon fiber board can also be ground). The squeegee that has just been used up contains a lot of solvent inside. The hardness of the knife edge is too low to be ground immediately. It takes only 24 hours before grinding.

How to install FGB fiberglass scraper and AS carbon fiber scraper into conventional fixtures?

Both the FGB fiberglass scraper and the AS carbon fiber scraper are 1.2mm thick. They can be installed with an 8mm thick pad, which we can provide.

Maintenance of SPS Squeegee?

The squeegee is printed for a long time, and the solvent easily erodes the squeegee blade. The hardness and wear resistance of the squeegee are reduced. Therefore, after the squeegee has been printed for a long time, it needs to be cleaned, and after being left for 12-24 hours, it is used or ground again. If stored in a low-temperature environment, soak it in 30°C warm water for 10 minutes before use. Dry it with a cloth and use it. When the squeegee is left for a long time, it is forbidden to touch the other side of the squeegee to prevent the squeegee from deforming.

WANT TO WORK WITH US?


WhatsApp Online Chat !