Fiber Glass Board Squeegee

Kurze Beschreibung:

  Fiber Glass Board Squeegee Plet Firma begann Rakel Glasfaser Bord SPS Marke Photovoltaik herzustellen und verkaufen von 2011. Zusammen mit der Entwicklung der Photovoltaik-Industrie, das Netz von Photovoltaik-Silberpaste wird immer kleiner und dünner, FGB Schaben Kleber wurde mehrmals reformiert und modernisiert , Um die aktuellen Anforderungen der meisten PV-Druck zu erfüllen. SPS-FGB-SL Andrückrakel ist Japans lösungsmittelbeständigen Polyurethan Verschleiß, Hochfrequenz-Druck. Messer hergestellt von pr ...


Produktdetail

Produkt Tags

Fiber-Glas-Brett-Squeegee-For-Solar-Size1

 

Fiber Glass Board Gummischrubber

Plet Firma begann Rakel Glasfaser Bord SPS Marke Photovoltaik von 2011 herzustellen und zu verkaufen Zusammen mit der Entwicklung der Photovoltaik-Industrie, das Netz von Photovoltaik-Silberpaste wird immer kleiner und dünner, FGB Schaben Kleber wurden reformiert und mehrmals aktualisiert, die gerecht zu werden aktuellen Anforderungen der meisten PV-Druck.

SPS-FGB-SL Squeegee is Japan’s solvent-resistant polyurethane wear, high-frequency printing. Knife made by precision grinding and polishing, knife smooth, continuous printing line. Squeegee plastic precision control strict size to meet the high-precision printing requirements.

Kann nach Kundenwunsch angepasst werden





  • Zurück:
  • Nächster:

  • Verwandte Produkte

    WhatsApp Online Chat !

Fiber Glass Board Squeegee

Short Description:

  Fiber Glass Board Squeegee Plet Company started to manufacture and sell SPS brand photovoltaic fiberglass board squeegee from 2011. Along with the development of photovoltaic industry, the grid of photovoltaic silver paste is getting smaller and thinner, FGB scraping glue has been reformed and upgraded several times , To meet the current requirements of most PV printing. SPS-FGB-SL Squeegee is Japan’s solvent-resistant polyurethane wear, high-frequency printing. Knife made by pr...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Fiber-Glass-Board-Squeegee-For-Solar-Size1

 

Fiber Glass Board Squeegee

Plet Company started to manufacture and sell SPS brand photovoltaic fiberglass board squeegee from 2011. Along with the development of photovoltaic industry, the grid of photovoltaic silver paste is getting smaller and thinner, FGB scraping glue has been reformed and upgraded several times , To meet the current requirements of most PV printing.

SPS-FGB-SL Squeegee is Japan’s solvent-resistant polyurethane wear, high-frequency printing. Knife made by precision grinding and polishing, knife smooth, continuous printing line. Squeegee plastic precision control strict size to meet the high-precision printing requirements.

Can be customized according to customer requirements





  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !